CARLTON DRIVING SCHOOL

Our priority is safety through education

TEEN CLASSROOMS

(936) 634-9259

406 South Medford Dr.
 Lufkin, Texas 75901, United States

TEENS age 14 up to 18 are required by the State of Texas to take the 32 hour classroom course. Classes are two hours per day, three or four days per week depending on location. A 17th day is included for administration of the D.P.S written test by us.  This flexibility helps accommodate students involved in extra curricular activities such as athletics, band, cheer leading, pep squad, etc. Cost is $165 which includes the DPS written test given by us. 

Reservations for a seat are to me made through Carlton Driving School, not at the classroom location school. Classes must have 15 students to make.  If the class does not make, students may move to another class on the same schedule, re-schedule for another date, or be reimbursed at the parents request.